"We proudly support Lisa Parshley's re-election to the Olympia City Council and we hope you do too!"


Community Leaders


Denny Heck, WA Lt. Governor

Kathleen Drew, fmr. WA State Senator (LD5)

Jessica Bateman, WA State Representative (LD22)

Laurie Dolan, WA State Representative (LD22)

Beth Doglio, fmr. WA State Representative (LD22)

Kathy Haigh, fmr. WA State Representative (LD35)

Carolina Mejia, Thurston County Commissioner

Tye Menser, Thurston County Commissioner

Steven Drew, Thurston County Assessor

Gary Warnock, Thurston County Coroner

Jeff Gadman, Thurston County Treasurer

Cynthia Pratt, Lacey Deputy Mayor

Carolyn Cox, Lacey City Council

Michael Steadman, Lacey City Council

Clark Gilman, Olympia Mayor Pro Tem

Jim Cooper, Olympia City Council

Dani Madrone, Olympia City Council

Renata Rollins, Olympia City Council

Pete Kmet, Tumwater Mayor

Michael Althauser, Tumwater City Council

Joan Cathey, Tumwater City Council

Leatta Dahlhoff, Tumwater City Council

Angela Jefferson, Tumwater City Council

Tom Oliva, fmr. Tumwater City Council

Debbie Sullivan, Tumwater City Council

Will you endorse?

Who's endorsing
    endorsed 2021-06-20 13:23:13 -0700
    Political Action Committee Chair, WFSE Local 443
    endorsed 2021-06-16 09:49:48 -0700
    endorsed 2021-05-07 13:37:25 -0700
    endorsed 2021-05-02 15:41:06 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-29 23:37:24 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-10 20:07:32 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-10 16:26:43 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-08 14:23:20 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-08 14:22:21 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-07 16:44:08 -0700
    endorsed 2021-04-04 11:10:51 -0700
    endorsed 2021-03-25 08:52:12 -0700
    endorsed 2021-02-17 18:12:19 -0800
    published Endorsements 2021-02-09 20:34:47 -0800